Green-Pro Contractors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Green-Pro Contractors

5.0
  • Tree Services
  • Clermont, FL

About this business

Home ServicesTree Services

Don't Stress Out Over a Dead or Diseased Tree. SCHEDULE TREE REMOVAL SERVICES IN CLERMONT, FL Do you have a tree that you want to get rid of? Green Pro Contractors provides fast, safe and clean tree removal services in Clermont, FL and surrounding areas. Contact us right away to get rid of a tree that's: Leaning over your home In the way of a planned construction project Our team can remove any type or size tree you need us to. Call right now to get a free estimate on our tree removal services. WHY SHOULD YOU SCHEDULE REGULA... read more

Location details

9921 Janette Ln, Clermont, FL, 34711, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0134 reviews
Select a rating
Nicky Karabo's profile image
Nicky Karabo 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was amazed how happy many Investors wrote good comment's about her. I contacted amazing account manager Mrs Maddie Schaefer, and invested with her with believe, and trust just as the way she replied me. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account and gave back just 25% from my Profit of $7,000 investing with a minimum of $500. If you wish to invest you can contact her via Email: maddieschaefer6@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14846298691 

Kathleen Hahn's profile image
Kathleen Hahn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I love them! The best service I've ever had! 

Business response:

Thanks Kathleen! 

Suzanne Peltier's profile image
Suzanne Peltier 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is the best contractor we’ve ever dealt with besides a great price Andrew and his crew were fabulous hard to find a work ethic like this company they cleaned up everything we can’t say enough good things about Green Pro Contractors thanks again Andrew 

Fred Moore's profile image
Fred Moore 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The project started the following day after contract signing. the work was completed the following day. Cleaned up and gone. Not only was all of the expected work completed satisfactorily, extras were done at an exceptionally low cost. if you need any of the described work done in the Clermont/Groveland area GreenPro is with out a doubt your best bet. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great feedback Fred Moore, we really appreciate it. 

Denny Wallace's profile image
Denny Wallace 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It is so refreshing to find a company that is actually competent, reasonable and reliable today. These guys just cleaned up three very tall Queen palms that had not been trimmed in years and did an excellent job. They were here on time, cleaned up every bit of the mess, knew exactly what the trees needed and charged what they'd estimated!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Dawne Simpson's profile image
Dawne Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Andrew and his guys do an amazing job. They sure work hard. 

Paula Heidorn's profile image
Paula Heidorn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Quick efficient professional and affordable! We are glad we chose Green Pro to cut and remove stump of our palm tree. Minneola Fl 

Edji DaSilva's profile image
Edji DaSilva 
6 years ago

I am so glad I got this company to care for my lawn. They are wonderful, professional and don't miss a day. Thank you guys for the great work. I am a very happy costumer. 

Cindy Lou's profile image
Cindy Lou 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME IN EVERY WAY!!! Cindy, Green Valley 

Frequently asked questions about Green-Pro Contractors

How is Green-Pro Contractors rated?

Green-Pro Contractors has a 5 star rating with 134 reviews. 

When is Green-Pro Contractors open?

Green-Pro Contractors is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.